Monday * 29th October 2012 * 08:49:30 pm

Central European Time (CET)
Moon sign: Taurus 06° 47′

The time of the Full Moon is a time of release and moving forward, and this is a very powerful one. We are all in for a major releasing!

I let go! I let go of everything.
I let go of that which I understand and that which I do not.
I let go of everything; people, places and situations.
I let go of everything; all the traumas, hurts, painful memories, pain and sorrow.
I let go of old lower emotions, such as resentment, guilt, shame and blame.
I let go of all the expectations and attachments.
I let go of everything that no longer serves me on my path of Divine Self.
I let go of everything that is not on my Ascension path.
.
As I follow my own Divine plan,
.
I let go of all the Soul connections, agreements and pacts, so that only Love that is eternal remains.
I let go of everything that is not aligned with my Soul and further on – my I AM Presence.
I let go of the need to teach, uplift, enlighten, help, assist and serve.
I let go of everything that is not within pure Beingness.
I let go of everything that is not my I AM. I embrace only my Divine Beingness.
.
I AM THAT I AM! I AM!”
.
Letting go does not mean quitting, it means letting go of the attachments and cords, that are keeping us in the lower vibration, so that we can move to a higher vibration.
.
ASCENSION PIONEERS (Polona Somrak)’s photo.
